Links

Artists und Friends:

Ivan Konsulov Gesangsstudio Passagio www.konsulov.ch
Evelyne Péquignot Vocal Coach www.vocal-coach.ch
Roger Näf Pianist
Adeline Marty Pianistin www.adeline.ch
Roland Raphael Pianist www.barra-productions.ch
Marco Santilli Klarinettist www.marcosantilli.com
Nina Burri Friends www.ninaburri.com
Iva Kleinova            Friends www.kleinova.ch
Angelo Borer & The Crazy Feet Company Friends www.crazy-feet-company.ch
Pipes and Drums vo de Highlander Basel Friends www.facebooksite
Damian Meier (I Quattro) Friends www.damianmusic.ch
Salon Duo "Plüsch" Friends www.fiebig.ch
     

Sponsoren und Partner:

Bergis Medien GmbH Pratteln BL www.bergismedien.ch
AutoBus AG Liestal BL www.autobus.ag
Gasthof zur Sonne Kaiseraugst AG www.gasthof-zur-sonne.ch
MBT Schuh-Shop Pratteln BL www.mbt-shop-aquabasilea.ch
Roland (Switzerland) AG Itingen BL www.rolandmusik.ch
1A - Unternehmung GmbH Oberwil BL www.musik2000.ch
Optic Schweizer GmbH Kaiseraugst AG www.optiq.ch/optic-schweizer-gmbh
Atelier-Shop „Schöni Sache“ Arisdorf BL www.schoeni-sache.ch
kmu-emotions gmbh Herznach AG www.kmu-emotions.ch